Heartland Docs, DVM Season 5 Episode 11 Release Date & Time on Disney Plus


Exciting updates for Heartland Docs, DVM fans! The release date and time for Heartland Docs, DVM Season 5 Episode 11 have finally been revealed. Viewers can catch the episode exclusively on Disney Plus. In this upcoming episode, Dr. Ben steps in to assist a super senior kitty experiencing a series of seizures. Meanwhile, Dr. Erin takes on the challenge of performing surgery on a Black Lab with a perplexing lump.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Heartland Docs, DVM Season 5 Episode 11 release date and time?

Heartland Docs, DVM Season 5 Episode 11 release date is December 17, 2023.

The Heartland Docs, DVM Season 5 Episode 11 release time is:

  • 6:00 PM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • 9:00 PM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • 2:00 AM, British Summer Time (BST) or Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • 3:00 Am, Central European Summer Time (CEST) or Central European Daylight Time (CEDT)

Where to watch Heartland Docs, DVM Season 5 Episode 11

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Disney Plus.

To watch Episode 11, you can buy a subscription plan for Disney Plus. The basic Disney Plus subscription plan costs $7.99 a month and comes with commercial interruptions. Meanwhile, the ad-free Disney Plus subscription plan costs $10.99 a month. Both subscription plans will provide complete access to the Disney Plus library.

Directed by Jay Baker, this beloved television series revolves around the veterinary endeavors of the dedicated team, Ben and Erin Schroeder, as they compassionately tend to animals in the rural setting of Nebraska. The show stars Ben Schroeder, Erin Schroeder, and Val Sovereign. Executive produced by Matt Carter, Ron Cornwall, Nancy Glass, Jon Hirsch, Breanna Hoepner-Cowe, and Kenny Kohler.

The official synopsis for Heartland Docs, DVM reads:

“In picturesque rural Nebraska, the husband and wife veterinary team of Drs. Ben and Erin Schroeder cares for the region’s many animals in need.”

Disney Plus‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include Science Fair: The Series and the finale of Dancing…

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include the 2014 dystopian sci-fi drama film The Giver, the…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include the highly anticipated second season of Alan Ritchson…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for December 11-17 include The Crown Season 6 Part 2, the fourteenth season of…



Source link